Sanjoy Roy

[MCM, MCP, SCJP] – Senior PHP Programmer

Magento – Minimum Qty Allowed in Shopping Cart


Go to backend and make chanegs to:
Catelog->products->select a product->Inventory->Minimum Qty Allowed in Shopping Cart->set to any value

3 responses to “Magento – Minimum Qty Allowed in Shopping Cart

  1. jacksonjos1 12/10/2012 at 12:05 AM

    Hello,
    I did the same ,but its not working for me.My magento is 1.7.0.2.I selected wholesale customer group.Do i have set any other configuration option to achieve this…

  2. ヴィトン 27/05/2013 at 3:13 PM

    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve visited this web site before but after going through a few of the articles I realized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m definitely happy I discovered it and I’ll
    be book-marking it and checking back frequently!

  3. cswnetwork.org 11/06/2013 at 9:40 PM

    Terrific article! That is the kind of info that are supposed to
    be shared around the internet. Disgrace on the search engines for now not positioning
    this post upper! Come on over and visit my website . Thanks =)

Leave a Reply

